Puyallup Hawg Hunters
6/13/17

Home

New Member Info Sponsors By Laws Officers Meeting Minutes Members Calendar Photos
  Open Tournaments   Other Clubs   Club Tournaments      
Click on the Anglers Name for the Anglers Profile
  Name Street City Phone

TBF #

Big Fish

Email
1 Joe Androyna 8109 228th ST Ct E Graham, WA 98338 931 302-0843     androyna2002@gmail.com
2 Travis Archer 22305 SE 305th Way Black Diamond, WA 98010 206 919-4354 39990   travisarcher65@gmail.com
3 Russ Baker 898 Valentine Ave SE Pacific, WA 98074 253 863-9973 42333   russ@limitoutmarine.com
4 Shom Barrientos 5102 S 58 ST  #M-12 Tacoma, WA 98465 253 328-2127 78135   shomallen@yahoo.com
5 Ryan Blankenship 241 NE Jolly Roger LN Belfair, WA 98528 360 990-1893 80616   Rynpantera@aol.com
6 Curtis Blunck 20610 84th Ave CT E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 691-6745     Curtis_0823@hotmail.com
7 Mike Costanzo 21025 103rd Ave S.E. Kent, WA 98031 253 854-3187
c 206 200-6365
None   thecostanzos@msn.com
8 Rich Craft 14627 81st Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98375 609 864-5513 78134   airforce_303@yahoo.com
9 Aaron Christel 15502 120th ST E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 376-7552 26351   puyalluphawghunters1@hotmail.com
10 John Davis 1425 S Pudet Dr - Unit c6 Renton, WA 98055 c 206-696-2318 55913   JDavis206@hotmail.com
11 Tommy Deaton 1420 205th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 271-7215
c 253 303-2795
65889   dfamily03@comcast.net
12 Anthony Douglas 509 E Stand Tacoma, WA 98404 253 255-6995 78122   Antliv5000@gmail.com
13 Cameron Dunn 11612 Sheridan Ave S Tacoma, WA 98444 253 389-2468     camdunn@comcast.net
14 Gerald Dunn 6716 179th ST E Puyallup, WA 98375 253 262-1530

26352

  wabass-gdunn@comcast.net
15 Ken Ganancial 12603 135th St E Puyallup WA 98374 253 864-7507
c 253 208-0713

5458

  KennG68@aol.com
 
16 Ryan Gates 16606 109th Lane SE Yelm, WA 98797 253-200-8641 5543   Ryanredneckbass@aol.com
18 Tim Griswold 21221 SE268th Place Auburn, WA 98038 206 354-3192 36510    
19 Larry Guck            
20 Kevin Higgins 22509 120th St Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 579-3404 36509   kevlar016@hotmail.com
21 Eric Hills 19403 205th St E Orting, WA 98360 253 224-8550 69490   Hillse1@gmail.com
22 Ryan Hills 17704 106th St E Bonney Lake, WA 98390 206 949-0662 71358   ryanhills@eaglehm.com
25 Mike Hostetter 4120 227th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 370-2565 6002   mthostetter@q.com
26 Joseph Jaconson 11392 10th St E Edgewood, WA 98372 253 330-2289     Jacobson.Joseph@ymail.com
27 Matt Jasinski 8515 206th St Ct E Spaanaway, WA 98387 225 328-6777 54476   Matt.Jasinski@gmail.com
28 Matt Johnson 184 3rd Street Buckley, WA 98372 253 732-5209     matt92johnson@yahoo.com
29 Doug Jorgensen       253-389-5383

6499

  maninblue6122@yahoo.com
30 Troy Kelly 1708 Franklin St Enumclaw, WA 98022 253 307-1975     Troy_Kelly@yahoo.com
31 Eddie Kidd 8101 83 Ave SW Apt B25 Lakeland, WA 98498 910 853-3640     Eddie.Kidd@us.army.mil
32 Clark Korper 29538 200TH CT SE Kent, WA 98042   45581   Kknights23rb@yahoo.com
33 Brandon Kyler 15651 SE 365th ST Covington, WA 98042 206 228-1068 None   Brandonkyler@outlook.com
34 Stan Lee            
35 Dwayne Lyons 11317 206th Ave Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 206-402-2268 45580   Lyons_Dwayne@Comcast.net
36 Shawn McDaniel 17450 SW 135th King City, OR 97224 360-970-6243 26354   stonemanconstructionshawn@gmail.com
37 Tom Melowitz 18431 Metycove Drive
335 Mead Ave
Crosby, TX 77532
Grand Coulee, WA 99133
509 633-2282
c 509 631-0934

7578

  Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com
38 Greg Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917 71356   deadsolid1@gmail.com
39 Matthew Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917

77564

  GMilatz@comcast.net
40 Scott Miller 3070A Juniper St SW JBLM WA 98439 334 405-1177     smamerican@gmail.com
41 Joe Mitchell 24206 31 Ave Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 448-5178 54155   JMCR250@msn.com
42 Luke Morgan 2509 NE 30th ST Bremerton WA 98310 253 985-3835 32524   morganljmarine@yahoo.com
43 Mark Mrzena 13735 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 c 253-861-0189 36508   mrmrzena@outlook.com
44 Keith O'Rourke   Puyallup, WA 98374 253 921-2540 71357   k.w.orourke@msn.com
45 Mike Peters 19811 122nd St. E. Bonney Lake, WA 98390 253-863-9299
c 253
326-1194
7838   Shotime133@aol.com
46 Zach Phillips 1406 Davodill Ave NE Orting, WA 98360 253 686-2345     Zach@prfishingteam.com
47 Dez Ruffin 16170 SE 146TH PL Renton, WA 98055 206 313-1388 35134   Garrett_Hernandez@yahoo.com
48 Joe Scheperle 19701 SE 266th Pl Kent, WA 98042 c 206 601-8356 8478   joescheperle@hotmail.com
49 Brian Sherrill 8213 228th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 377-1262 None   cefc@comcast.net
48 Ian Skovajsa 952 SW Campus Dr Federway Way, WA 98023 509 993-4390     foxbodymustang@gmail.com
50 Jaymee Strasbaugh 12916 146th St E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 396-1852 8806   Jaymee.Strasbaugh@terex.com
51 Dave Stroessner Jr PO Box 2104 Yelm, WA 98597 253 691-8663     dlstroe@hotmail.com
52 Dave Stressner Sr. 5701 78th St E Puyallup, WA 98371 253 845-1328     razor3back@comcast.net
53 Robert Taylor 5302 181 Ave E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 253 381-4227     tappstractor@comcast.net
54 Al Vance 619 Mineral Hill Rd Mineral, WA 98355  253 985-0363      
55 Bryan Vance 19502 107th Ave Ct E Graham, WA 98338  253 820-3271     BryanbvVance@gmail.com
56 Cory Vietzke 29508 33rd Ave S Roy, WA 98583 253 298-1868     CoryVietzke@gmail.com
57 Ty Watterson 22312 75th street CT East Buckley, WA 98321 c 253 797-7539 48357   Ty@WattersonExcavating.com
58 Justin Whisler 6204 186th Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 341-2498 None   jjw9769@gmail.com
59 Frank White 16017 19th AVE CT E Tacoma, WA 98445 253 539-1903
c 253 380-1256
9330   fwhite51@comcast.net