Puyallup Hawg Hunters
3/28/18

Home

New Member Info Sponsors By Laws Officers Meeting Minutes Members Calendar Photos
  Open Tournaments   Other Clubs   Club Tournaments      
Click on the Anglers Name for the Anglers Profile
  Name Street City Phone

TBF #

Big Fish

Email
1 Nicolas Alther PO Box 937 Orting, WA 98360 253 691-4986      
2 Joe Androyna 8109 228th ST Ct E Graham, WA 98338 931 302-0843 86675   androyna2002@gmail.com
3 Travis Archer 22305 SE 305th Way Black Diamond, WA 98010 206 919-4354 39990   travisarcher65@gmail.com
4 Shom Barrientos 5102 S 58 ST  #M-12 Tacoma, WA 98465 253 328-2127 78135   shomallen@yahoo.com
5 Tony Barron 16014 123rd Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 208-1474 97080   tonybarron@comcast.net
6 Ryan Blankenship 740 E Cedar St Belfair, WA 98528 360 990-1893 80616   Rynpantera@aol.com
7 Curtis Blunck 20610 84th Ave CT E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 691-6745 86676   Curtis_0823@hotmail.com
8 Mike Costanzo 21025 103rd Ave S.E. Kent, WA 98031 253 854-3187
c 206 200-6365
86678   thecostanzos@msn.com
9 Rich Craft 14627 81st Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98375 609 864-5513 78134   airforce_303@yahoo.com
10 Aaron Christel 15502 120th ST E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 376-7552 26351   puyalluphawghunters1@hotmail.com
11 Michael Coffey 13711 116th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 387-2022 98147   michael.coffey@macmiller.com
12 John Davis 1425 S Pudet Dr - Unit c6 Renton, WA 98055 c 206-696-2318 55913   JDavis206@hotmail.com
13 Tommy Deaton 1420 205th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 271-7215
c 253 303-2795
65889   dfamily03@comcast.net
14 Anthony Douglas 509 E Stand Tacoma, WA 98404 253 255-6995 78122   Antliv5000@gmail.com
15 Cameron Dunn 11612 Sheridan Ave S Tacoma, WA 98444 253 389-2468 92645   camdunn@comcast.net
16 Gerald Dunn 6716 179th ST E Puyallup, WA 98375 253 262-1530

26352

  wabass-gdunn@comcast.net
17 Chris Ferry 423 as 104th ST Seattle, WA 98146 206 491-4897     ChrisFerry206@gmail.com
18 Ken Ganancial 12603 135th St E Puyallup WA 98374 253 864-7507
c 253 208-0713

5458

  KennG68@aol.com
 
19 Ryan Gates 16606 109th Lane SE Yelm, WA 98797 253-200-8641 5543   Ryanredneckbass@aol.com
21 Tim Griswold 21221 SE268th Place Auburn, WA 98038 206 354-3192 36510    
22 Kevin Higgins 22509 120th St Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 579-3404 36509   kevlar016@hotmail.com
25 Eric Hills 19403 205th St E Orting, WA 98360 253 224-8550 69490   Hillse1@gmail.com
26 Ryan Hills 17704 106th St E Bonney Lake, WA 98390 206 949-0662 71358   ryanhills@eaglehm.com
26 Mike Hostetter 4120 227th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 370-2565 6002   mthostetter@q.com
27 Jim House 10219 Night Hawk Ave Joint Base Lewis MC, WA 98433 609 994-4843     starsky_0305@yahoo.com
28 Joseph Jacobson 11392 10th St E Edgewood, WA 98372 253 330-2289 86677   Jacobson.Joseph@ymail.com
29 Matt Jasinski 8515 206th St Ct E Spaanaway, WA 98387 225 328-6777 54476   Matt.Jasinski@gmail.com
30 Matt Johnson 184 3rd Street Buckley, WA 98372 253 732-5209 80617   matt92johnson@yahoo.com
31 Doug Jorgensen       253-389-5383

6499

  maninblue6122@yahoo.com
32 Troy Kelly 1708 Franklin St Enumclaw, WA 98022 253 307-1975 90726   Troy_Kelly11@yahoo.com
32 Eddie Kidd 8101 83 Ave SW Apt B25 Lakeland, WA 98498 910 853-3640 90723   Eddie.Kidd@us.army.mil
33 Michael King 8756 Santa Fe Ave Fort Lewis, WA 98433 206 491-4897     sgtkingmichael@gmail.com
34 Clark Korper 29538 200TH CT SE Kent, WA 98042   45581   Kknights23rb@yahoo.com
35 Grayson Kovar 15843 64th St E Sumner, WA 98380 757 609-5941      
36 Brandon Kyler 15651 SE 365th ST Covington, WA 98042 206 228-1068 80615   Brandonkyler@outlook.com
36 Stan Lee            
37 Josh Lucas 17313 13th Ave E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 503-9477      
38 Dwayne Lyons 11317 206th Ave Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 206-402-2268 45580   Lyons_Dwayne@Comcast.net
39 Shawn McDaniel 16376 SW Hazeltine Ln Tigard, OR 97224 360-970-6243 26354   stonemanconstructionshawn@gmail.com
40 Tom Melowitz 18431 Metycove Drive
335 Mead Ave
Crosby, TX 77532
Grand Coulee, WA 99133
509 633-2282
c 509 631-0934

7578

  Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com
41 Greg Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917 71356   deadsolid1@gmail.com
44 Matthew Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917

77564

  GMilatz@comcast.net
45 Luke Morgan 2509 NE 30th ST Bremerton WA 98310 253 985-3835 32524   morganljmarine@yahoo.com
46 Mark Mrzena 13735 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 c 253-861-0189 36508   mrmrzena@outlook.com
47 Keith O'Rourke   Puyallup, WA 98374 253 921-2540 71357   k.w.orourke@msn.com
48 Mike Peters 19811 122nd St. E. Bonney Lake, WA 98390 253-863-9299
c 253
326-1194
7838   Shotime133@aol.com
49 Zach Phillips 1406 Davodill Ave NE Orting, WA 98360 253 686-2345     Zach@prfishingteam.com
48 Dez Ruffin 16170 SE 146TH PL Renton, WA 98055 206 313-1388 35134   Garrett_Hernandez@yahoo.com
50 Joe Scheperle 19701 SE 266th Pl Kent, WA 98042 c 206 601-8356 8478   joescheperle@hotmail.com
51 Brian Sherrill 8213 228th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 377-1262 69489   cefc@comcast.net
51 Ian Skovajsa 952 SW Campus Dr Federway Way, WA 98023 509 993-4390 90725   foxbodymustang@gmail.com
52 Gerald Stevens 13407 103rd Ave E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 686-4363 90048    
53 Jaymee Strasbaugh 12916 146th St E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 396-1852 8806   Jaymee.Strasbaugh@terex.com
54 Dave Stroessner Jr PO Box 2104 Yelm, WA 98597 253 691-8663 95530   dlstroe@hotmail.com
55 Dave Stressner Sr. 5701 78th St E Puyallup, WA 98371 253 845-1328 95531   razor3back@comcast.net
56 Robert Taylor 5302 181 Ave E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 253 381-4227 87465   tappstractor@comcast.net
57 Al Vance 619 Mineral Hill Rd Mineral, WA 98355  253 985-0363 90728    
58 Bryan Vance 19502 107th Ave Ct E Graham, WA 98338  253 820-3271 90727   BryanbvVance@gmail.com
59 Cory Vietzke 29508 33rd Ave S Roy, WA 98583 253 298-1868 90724   CoryVietzke@gmail.com
60 Ty Watterson 22312 75th street CT East Buckley, WA 98321 c 253 797-7539 48357   Ty@WattersonExcavating.com
61 Justin Whisler 6204 186th Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 341-2498 66129   jjw9769@gmail.com
62 Frank White 16017 19th AVE CT E Tacoma, WA 98445 253 539-1903
c 253 380-1256
9330   fwhite51@comcast.net