Puyallup Hawg Hunters
5/28/20

Home

New Member Info Sponsors By Laws Officers Meeting Minutes Members Calendar Photos
  Open Tournaments   Other Clubs   Club Tournaments      
Click on the Anglers Name for the Anglers Profile
  Name Street City Phone

TBF #

Big Fish

Email
1 Nic Alther PO Box 937 Orting, WA 98360 253 691-4986 99791   NicAlther@hotmail.com
2 Joe Androyna 8109 228th ST Ct E Graham, WA 98338 931 302-0843 86675   androyna2002@gmail.com
3 Shom Barrientos Jr 12004 141st CT E Tacoma, WA 98465 253 985-0604 109442   shombarrientos87@yahoo.com
4 Tony Barron 16014 123rd Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 208-1474 97080   tonybarron@comcast.net
5 John Branch 9146 Carys ST SE Yelm, WA 98597 853 860-3956     armygator07@yahoo.com
6 Jack Bryant 7012 Key Peninsula hwy SW Longbrunch, WA 98351 253 313-3200 109440   kaukikijack@gmail.com
7 Aaron Christel 15502 120th ST E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 376-7552 26351   puyalluphawghunters1@hotmail.com
8 Rich Craft 14627 81st Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98375 609 864-5513 78134   airforce_303@yahoo.com
9 Michael Coffey 13711 116th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 387-2022 98147   michael.coffey@macmiller.com
10 James Coffin 3607 N 12th ST Tacoma, W 98346 253 468-6436     coffinejames@gmail.com
11 Mike Costanzo 21025 103rd Ave S.E. Kent, WA 98031 253 854-3187
c 206 200-6365
86678   thecostanzos@msn.com
12 Nick Culver 30102 188th Ave SE Kent, WA 98042 425 241-9392 98156   NCulver87@gmail.com
13 John Davis 1425 S Pudet Dr - Unit c6 Renton, WA 98055 c 206-696-2318 55913   JDavis206@hotmail.com
14 Tommy Deaton 1420 205th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 271-7215
c 253 303-2795
65889   dfamily03@comcast.net
  Blake Diaz            
15 Anthony Douglas 509 E Stand Tacoma, WA 98404 253 255-6995 78122   Antliv5000@gmail.com
16 David Dunn 11221 172nd St E Puyallup, WA 98374 509 714-4959     washsmoke@yahoo.com
17 Ken Ganancial 12603 135th St E Puyallup WA 98374 253 864-7507
c 253 208-0713

5458

  KennG68@aol.com
 
18 Caleb Graham 1402 15th Ave SW Puyallup, WA 98371 253 341-8703     calebg47@hotmail.com
19 Troy Graham 1402 15th Ave SW Puyallup, WA 98371 253 380-4832     TroyGraham20@gmail.com
20 Tim Griswold 21221 SE268th Place Auburn, WA 98038 206 354-3192 36510    
21 Daniel Henderson 11115 200th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 250-5695 108099   DanieltheMechanic50@yahoo.com
22 Eric Hills 19403 205th St E Orting, WA 98360 253 224-8550 69490   Hillse1@gmail.com
23 Ryan Hills 17704 106th St E Bonney Lake, WA 98390 206 949-0662 71358   ryanhills@eaglehm.com
24 Brandon Homes 1708 103 St E Bonney Lake, WA 98391   102244    
25 Mike Hostetter 4120 227th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 370-2565 6002   mthostetter@q.com
26 Mark Jones 18621 133rd ST Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 502 287-7149 109441   Markdelda@gmail,com
27 Doug Jorgensen       253-389-5383

6499

  maninblue6122@yahoo.com
28 Troy Kelly 1708 Franklin St Enumclaw, WA 98022 253 307-1975 90726   Troy_Kelly11@yahoo.com
30 Michael King 8756 Santa Fe Ave Fort Lewis, WA 98433 609 994-4843 98148   sgtkingmichael25@gmail.com
31 Josh Lucas 17313 13th Ave E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 503-9477 99793    
32 Craig Lyons   Bonney Lake, WA 98391   109443    
33 Dwayne Lyons 11317 206th Ave Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 206-402-2268 45580   Lyons_Dwayne@Comcast.net
34 Eddie Martin 17020 38th ST CT E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 509 491-7382     edwinmartin1989@yahoo.com
35 Shawn McDaniel 16376 SW Hazeltine Ln Tigard, OR 97224 360-970-6243 26354   stonemanconstructionshawn@gmail.com
36 Tom Melowitz 18431 Metycove Drive
335 Mead Ave
Crosby, TX 77532
Grand Coulee, WA 99133

c 509 631-0934

7578

  Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com
37 Greg Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917 71356   deadsolid1@gmail.com
38 Mark Mrzena 13725 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 c 253-861-0189 36508   mrmrzena@outlook.com
39 Matt Murray            
40 Branden Orestad 16712 West Hill Dr Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 444-8031     brandenorestad@yahoo.com
  Scotty Pennington            
41 Keith O'Rourke 13725 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 921-2450 71357   k.w.orourke@msn.com
42 Will Rogers 10702 185th Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 394-2708     will.jro@yahoo.com
43 Dez Ruffin 16170 SE 146TH PL Renton, WA 98055 206 313-1388 35134   Garrett_Hernandez@yahoo.com
44 Joe Scheperle 19701 SE 266th Pl Kent, WA 98042 c 206 601-8356 8478   joescheperle@hotmail.com
45 Robert Serrato 29649 232nd Ave SE Black Diamond,  WA 98010 253 293-0029 108098   Roberts@Toprungllc.com
46 Brian Sherrill 8213 228th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 377-1262 69489   cefc@comcast.net
47 Brian Simons 6021 205th Ave E Bonney Lake WA, 98391 253 886-2395 108096   Brian@AmericanClassicHomes.com
48 Gerald Stevens 13407 - 103rd Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98374 253 686-4343 90048   GLStevensjr@msn.com
49 Jaymee Strasbaugh 12916 146th St E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 396-1852 8806   Jaymee.Strasbaugh@terex.com
50 Joey Taylor 1701 18th ST PL SE Puyallup, Wa 98372 253 651-2552     JoeyTaylorasu@aol.com
51 Robert Taylor 5302 181 Ave E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 253 381-4227 87465   tappstractor@comcast.net
52 Dakota Turner 16814 10th Ave E Spanaway, WA 98338 253 691-4112     turner.dakota94@gmail.com
53 Scott Turner 8807 25th Lakewood, WA98499 253 318-8535     scottturnerlandscape@gamil.com
54 Al Vance 619 Mineral Hill Rd Mineral, WA 98355  253 985-0363 90728    
55 Bryan Vance 19502 107th Ave Ct E Graham, WA 98338  253 820-3271 90727   BryanbvVance@gmail.com
56 Ty Watterson 22312 75th St CT East Buckley, WA 98321 c 253 797-7539 48357   Ty@WattersonExcavating.com
57 Dan Weed 7731 183rd Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 230-4843 108097   DanWeed77@Gmail.com
58 Frank White 16017 19th AVE CT E Tacoma, WA 98445 253 539-1903
c 253 380-1256
9330   fwhite51@comcast.net
595 Wes Williams 6700 NE 182nd St #204 Kenmore, WA 98028 206 795-2501     extremecoachwes@gmail.com