Puyallup Hawg Hunters
8/27/19

Home

New Member Info Sponsors By Laws Officers Meeting Minutes Members Calendar Photos
  Open Tournaments   Other Clubs   Club Tournaments      
Click on the Anglers Name for the Anglers Profile
  Name Street City Phone

TBF #

Big Fish

Email
1 Nic Alther PO Box 937 Orting, WA 98360 253 691-4986 99791   NicAlther@hotmail.com
2 Joe Androyna 8109 228th ST Ct E Graham, WA 98338 931 302-0843 86675   androyna2002@gmail.com
3 Travis Archer 22305 SE 305th Way Black Diamond, WA 98010 206 919-4354 39990   travisarcher65@gmail.com
4 Shom Barrientos 12004 141st CT E Tacoma, WA 98465 253 985-0604 78135   shomallen@yahoo.com
5 Shom Barrientos Jr 12004 141st CT E Tacoma, WA 98465 253 985-0604 109442   shombarrientos87@yahoo.com
6 Tony Barron 16014 123rd Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 208-1474 97080   tonybarron@comcast.net
7 Ryan Blankenship 740 E Cedar St Belfair, WA 98528 360 990-1893 80616   Rynpantera@aol.com
8 Curtis Blunck 20610 84th Ave CT E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 691-6745 86676   Curtis_0823@hotmail.com
9 Lyle Bowman 6402 S Ferdinand St Tacoma, WA 98409 253 640-4505 108095   LGBowman210@gmail.com
10 John Branch 9146 Carys ST SE Yelm, WA 98597 853 860-3956     armygator07@yahoo.com
11 Jack Bryant 7012 Key Peninsula hwy SW Longbrunch, WA 98351 253 313-3200 109440   kaukikijack@gmail.com
12 Aaron Christel 15502 120th ST E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 376-7552 26351   puyalluphawghunters1@hotmail.com
13 Mike Costanzo 21025 103rd Ave S.E. Kent, WA 98031 253 854-3187
c 206 200-6365
86678   thecostanzos@msn.com
14 Rich Craft 14627 81st Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98375 609 864-5513 78134   airforce_303@yahoo.com
15 Michael Coffey 13711 116th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 387-2022 98147   michael.coffey@macmiller.com
16 Nick Culver 30102 188th Ave SE Kent, WA 98042 425 241-9392 98156   NCulver87@gmail.com
17 John Davis 1425 S Pudet Dr - Unit c6 Renton, WA 98055 c 206-696-2318 55913   JDavis206@hotmail.com
18 Tommy Deaton 1420 205th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 271-7215
c 253 303-2795
65889   dfamily03@comcast.net
19 Anthony Douglas 509 E Stand Tacoma, WA 98404 253 255-6995 78122   Antliv5000@gmail.com
20 Spencer Durand 31914 125th Ave East Graham, WA 98338 253 778-3243      
21 Chris Ferry 423 as 104th ST SW Seattle, WA 98146 206 491-4897 99789   ChrisFerry206@gmail.com
22 Ken Ganancial 12603 135th St E Puyallup WA 98374 253 864-7507
c 253 208-0713

5458

  KennG68@aol.com
 
23 Troy Graham            
24 Tim Griswold 21221 SE268th Place Auburn, WA 98038 206 354-3192 36510    
25 Daniel Henderson 11115 200th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 250-5695 108099   DanieltheMechanic50@yahoo.com
26 Eric Hills 19403 205th St E Orting, WA 98360 253 224-8550 69490   Hillse1@gmail.com
27 Ryan Hills 17704 106th St E Bonney Lake, WA 98390 206 949-0662 71358   ryanhills@eaglehm.com
28 Brandon Homes   Bonney Lake, WA 98391   102244    
29 Mike Hostetter 4120 227th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 370-2565 6002   mthostetter@q.com
30 Jim House 10219 Night Hawk Ave Joint Base Lewis MC, WA 98433 609 994-4843 99790   starsky_0305@yahoo.com
31 Joseph Jacobson 11392 10th St E Edgewood, WA 98372 253 330-2289 86677   Jacobson.Joseph@ymail.com
32 Mark Jones 18621 133rd ST Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 502 287-7149 109441   Markdelda@gmail,com
33 Doug Jorgensen       253-389-5383

6499

  maninblue6122@yahoo.com
34 Troy Kelly 1708 Franklin St Enumclaw, WA 98022 253 307-1975 90726   Troy_Kelly11@yahoo.com
35 Eddie Kidd 8101 83 Ave SW Apt B25 Lakeland, WA 98498 910 853-3640 90723   Eddie.Kidd@us.army.mil
36 Michael King 8756 Santa Fe Ave Fort Lewis, WA 98433 609 994-4843 98148   sgtkingmichael25@gmail.com
37 Grayson Kovar 15843 64th St E Sumner, WA 98380 757 609-5941 99792    
38 Brandon Kyler 15651 SE 365th ST Covington, WA 98042 206 228-1068 80615   Brandonkyler@outlook.com
39 Josh Lucas 17313 13th Ave E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 503-9477 99793    
40 Craig Lyons   Bonney Lake, WA 98391   109443    
41 Dwayne Lyons 11317 206th Ave Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 206-402-2268 45580   Lyons_Dwayne@Comcast.net
42 Shawn McDaniel 16376 SW Hazeltine Ln Tigard, OR 97224 360-970-6243 26354   stonemanconstructionshawn@gmail.com
43 Tom Melowitz 18431 Metycove Drive
335 Mead Ave
Crosby, TX 77532
Grand Coulee, WA 99133
509 633-2282
c 509 631-0934

7578

  Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com
44 Greg Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917 71356   deadsolid1@gmail.com
45 Matthew Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917

77564

  GMilatz@comcast.net
46 Joe Mitchell 24206 31 Ave Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 448-5178 54155   JMCR250@msn.com
47 Luke Morgan 2509 NE 30th ST Bremerton WA 98310 253 985-3835 32524   morganljmarine@yahoo.com
48 Mark Mrzena 13725 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 c 253-861-0189 36508   mrmrzena@outlook.com
49 Keith O'Rourke 13725 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 921-2450 71357   k.w.orourke@msn.com
50 Dez Ruffin 16170 SE 146TH PL Renton, WA 98055 206 313-1388 35134   Garrett_Hernandez@yahoo.com
51 Joe Scheperle 19701 SE 266th Pl Kent, WA 98042 c 206 601-8356 8478   joescheperle@hotmail.com
52 Rober Serrato 29649 232nd Ave SE Black Diamond,  WA 98010 253 293-0029 108098   Roberts@Toprungllc.com
53 Brian Sherrill 8213 228th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 377-1262 69489   cefc@comcast.net
54 Brian Simons 6021 205th Ave E Bonney Lake WA, 98391 253 886-2395 108096   Brian@AmericanClassicHomes.com
55 Ian Skovajsa 952 SW Campus Dr Federway Way, WA 98023 509 993-4390 90725   foxbodymustang@gmail.com
56 Jaymee Strasbaugh 12916 146th St E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 396-1852 8806   Jaymee.Strasbaugh@terex.com
57 Gerald Stevens 13407 - 103rd Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98374 253 686-4343 90048   GLStevensjr@msn.com
57 Robert Taylor 5302 181 Ave E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 253 381-4227 87465   tappstractor@comcast.net
59 Al Vance 619 Mineral Hill Rd Mineral, WA 98355  253 985-0363 90728    
60 Bryan Vance 19502 107th Ave Ct E Graham, WA 98338  253 820-3271 90727   BryanbvVance@gmail.com
61 Ty Watterson 22312 75th St CT East Buckley, WA 98321 c 253 797-7539 48357   Ty@WattersonExcavating.com
62 Dan Weed 7731 183rd Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 230-4843 108097   DanWeed77@Gmail.com
63 Justin Whisler 6204 186th Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 341-2498 66129   jjw9769@gmail.com
64 Frank White 16017 19th AVE CT E Tacoma, WA 98445 253 539-1903
c 253 380-1256
9330   fwhite51@comcast.net