Puyallup Hawg Hunters
4/17/21

Home

New Member Info Sponsors By Laws Officers Meeting Minutes Members Calendar Photos
  Open Tournaments   Other Clubs   Club Tournaments      
  Name Street City Phone

TBF #

Big Fish

Email
1 Nic Alther PO Box 937 Orting, WA 98360 253 691-4986 99791   NicAlther@hotmail.com
2 Joe Androyna 8109 228th ST Ct E Graham, WA 98338 931 302-0843 86675   androyna2002@gmail.com
  Russ Baker 898 Valentine Ave SE Pacific, WA 98074 253 863-9973 42333   russ@limitoutmarine.com
  Robert Beeler 1530 Ridgeview Ave NE
#1-1530
Issaquah, WA 98029   122202    
3 Shom Barrientos Jr 12004 141st CT E Tacoma, WA 98465 253 985-0604 109442   shombarrientos87@yahoo.com
4 Tony Barron 16014 123rd Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 208-1474 97080   tonybarron@comcast.net
5 John Branch 9146 Carys ST SE Yelm, WA 98597 853 860-3956     armygator07@yahoo.com
6 Jack Bryant 7012 Key Peninsula hwy SW Longbrunch, WA 98351 253 313-3200 109440   kaukikijack@gmail.com
7 Aaron Christel 15502 120th ST E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 376-7552 26351   puyalluphawghunters1@hotmail.com
8 Rich Craft 14627 81st Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98375 609 864-5513 78134   airforce_303@yahoo.com
9 Michael Coffey 13711 116th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 387-2022 98147   michael.coffey@macmiller.com
10 James Coffin 3607 N 12th ST Tacoma, W 98346 253 468-6436     coffinejames@gmail.com
11 Mike Costanzo 21025 103rd Ave S.E. Kent, WA 98031 253 854-3187
c 206 200-6365
86678   thecostanzos@msn.com
12 Nick Culver 30102 188th Ave SE Kent, WA 98042 425 241-9392 98156   NCulver87@gmail.com
13 John Davis 1425 S Pudet Dr - Unit c6 Renton, WA 98055 c 206-696-2318 55913   JDavis206@hotmail.com
14 Tommy Deaton 1420 205th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 271-7215
c 253 303-2795
65889   dfamily03@comcast.net
15 Blake Diaz            
16 Anthony Douglas 509 E Stand Tacoma, WA 98404 253 255-6995 78122   Antliv5000@gmail.com
17 David Dunn 11221 172nd St E Puyallup, WA 98374 509 714-4959 111367   washsmoke@yahoo.com
  Gerald Dunn 2717152nd Ave Vancouver, WA 98684 253 262-1530 26352   wabass-gdunn@comcast.net
18 Ken Ganancial 12603 135th St E Puyallup WA 98374 253 864-7507
c 253 208-0713

5458

  KennG68@aol.com
 
19 Caleb Graham 1402 15th Ave SW Puyallup, WA 98371 253 341-8703 113097   calebg47@hotmail.com
20 Troy Graham 1402 15th Ave SW Puyallup, WA 98371 253 380-4832 113096   TroyGraham20@gmail.com
21 Tim Griswold 21221 SE268th Place Auburn, WA 98038 206 354-3192 36510    
22 Daniel Henderson 11115 200th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 250-5695 108099   DanieltheMechanic50@yahoo.com
23 Eric Hills 19403 205th St E Orting, WA 98360 253 224-8550 69490   Hillse1@gmail.com
24 Ryan Hills 17704 106th St E Bonney Lake, WA 98390 206 949-0662 71358   ryanhills@eaglehm.com
25 Brandon Homes 1708 103 St E Bonney Lake, WA 98391   102244    
26 Mike Hostetter 4120 227th St Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 370-2565 6002   mthostetter@q.com
27 Mark Jones 18621 133rd ST Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 502 287-7149 109441   Markdelda@gmail,com
28 Doug Jorgensen       253-389-5383

6499

  maninblue6122@yahoo.com
29 Troy Kelly 1708 Franklin St Enumclaw, WA 98022 253 307-1975 90726   Troy_Kelly11@yahoo.com
30 Michael King 8756 Santa Fe Ave Fort Lewis, WA 98433 609 994-4843 98148   sgtkingmichael25@gmail.com
31 Josh Lucas 17313 13th Ave E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 503-9477 99793    
32 Craig Lyons   Bonney Lake, WA 98391   109443    
33 Dwayne Lyons 11317 206th Ave Ct E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 206-402-2268 45580   Lyons_Dwayne@Comcast.net
34 Eddie Martin 17020 38th ST CT E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 509 491-7382     edwinmartin1989@yahoo.com
35 Shawn McDaniel 21221 SE 268th Pl Maple Valley, WA 98038 360-970-6243 26354   stonemanconstructionshawn@gmail.com
36 Tom Melowitz 18431 Metycove Drive
335 Mead Ave
Crosby, TX 77532
Grand Coulee, WA 99133

c 509 631-0934

7578

  Tom_Melowitz@yahoo.com
  Dylan Mershan 13206 231st St E Graham, WA 98338   122203    
37 Greg Milatz 29011 69th Ave S Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917 71356   deadsolid1@gmail.com
  Matthew Milatz 29011 Avenue South Roy, WA 98580 253 906 4917

77564

  GMilatz@comcast.net
  Joe Mitchell 24206 31 Ave Ct E Spanaway, WA 98387 253 448-5178 54155   JMCR250@msn.com
38 Mark Mrzena 13725 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 c 253-861-0189 36508   mrmrzena@outlook.com
39 Johnny Nieto 18305 Parkcrest CT NE Yelm, WA 98597   117515    
40 Brandon Orestad 16712 West Hill Dr Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 444-8031     brandonorestad@yahoo.com
  Aidin Ott 2311 9th St Ct NW Gig Harbor, WA 98335   177516    
41 Scotty Pennington            
42 Keith O'Rourke 13725 109th Ave CT E Puyallup, WA 98374 253 921-2450 71357   k.w.orourke@msn.com
43 Will Rogers 10702 185th Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 394-2708     will.jro@yahoo.com
44 Dez Ruffin 16170 SE 146TH PL Renton, WA 98055 206 313-1388 35134   Garrett_Hernandez@yahoo.com
45 Joe Scheperle 19701 SE 266th Pl Kent, WA 98042 c 206 601-8356 8478   joescheperle@hotmail.com
46 Robert Serrato 29649 232nd Ave SE Black Diamond,  WA 98010 253 293-0029 108098   Roberts@Toprungllc.com
47 Brian Sherrill 8213 228th St Ct E Graham, WA 98338 253 377-1262 69489   cefc@comcast.net
48 Brian Simons 6021 205th Ave E Bonney Lake WA, 98391 253 886-2395 108096   Brian@AmericanClassicHomes.com
49 Gerald Stevens 13407 - 103rd Ave E. Puyallup, WA 98374 253 686-4343 90048   GLStevensjr@msn.com
50 Jaymee Strasbaugh 12916 146th St E Puyallup, WA 98374 206 396-1852 8806   Jaymee.Strasbaugh@terex.com
  Ian Susans            
51 Joey Taylor 1701 18th ST PL SE Puyallup, Wa 98372 253 651-2552     JoeyTaylorasu@aol.com
52 Robert Taylor 5302 181 Ave E Lake Tapps, WA 98391 253 381-4227 87465   tappstractor@comcast.net
53 Dakota Turner 16814 10th Ave E Spanaway, WA 98338 253 691-4112     turner.dakota94@gmail.com
54 Scott Turner 8807 25th Lakewood, WA98499 253 318-8535     scottturnerlandscape@gamil.com
55 Al Vance 619 Mineral Hill Rd Mineral, WA 98355  253 985-0363 90728    
56 Bryan Vance 19502 107th Ave Ct E Graham, WA 98338  253 820-3271 90727   BryanbvVance@gmail.com
57 Ty Watterson 22312 75th St CT East Buckley, WA 98321 c 253 797-7539 48357   Ty@WattersonExcavating.com
58 Dan Weed 7731 183rd Ave E Bonney Lake, WA 98391 253 230-4843 108097   DanWeed77@Gmail.com
59 Frank White 16017 19th AVE CT E Tacoma, WA 98445 253 539-1903
c 253 380-1256
9330   fwhite51@comcast.net
60 Wes Williams 6700 NE 182nd St #204 Kenmore, WA 98028 206 795-2501     extremecoachwes@gmail.com