2010 Bob Mickelsen Memorial 
Team Bass Tournament

Bob Leary with two nice Smallies   Mike Buse & Daniel Thomas
with the fourth place fish
Ryan Fattore & Dez Ruffin
with 2 fish from the 3rd place bag
  Shawn McDaniel & Jaymee Strasbaugh
with the 4th place fish
Jordan Doucet with 2 nice Smallies   Mark Madros with 2 first Place Fish
Nick Berto with a 4.22 Largemouth   Gabe Lowe & Tom Librande with the
second place fish
Greg Burton & Mark Heaslip
with the Big Fish Check & Plaque
  Russ Baker & Mark Maderos
The Winners

Printable Version